Client Testimonials

 

Client Testimonials

 

We strive to give Five Star Service to all of our clients!

 

  • Cindy Thomas Udinsky reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
  • 02/28/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

 

 

Anastasia went above and beyond the call of duty when she listed our home for sale. She was very easy to talk to, responded immediately to any and all questions we had, and worked around our hectic schedule with 2 small children. Her marketing plan was more than I have ever seen from an agent and she was willing to to do whatever was needed to get our house sold for the right price. It didn’t take long…. Her online marketing started immediately when she listed our home, and we had 2 offers within 12 hours of our house being on the market! Negotiations were very smooth, fast, and she guided us through the process and never left our side, working until well past 10pm to get our final offer accepted. Anastasia came in to our home at the beginning of this process as a ‘stranger’, and walked away as a trusted advisor and friend. We sold our home so fast, we didn’t know where we wanted to settle down, so we decided to rent for a year and she went out of her way and found us a home to rent (without us even asking her to!). We couldn’t have made any of this happen without her, and now we will begin the search for our new home, with no one other than Anastasia!!

 

 

  • wmmekler reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
  • 12/04/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

I’ve been in real estate for over 40 years. In all of those years Anastasia has proven to be the most professional and talented agent I have had the pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of the market is extensive, her work ethic is exceptional and her ability to resolve issues and put deals together is second to none. I view her as more of a partner than a broker

 

 

 

 

  • Rafael & Jennie reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
  • 11/06/2014
  • Helped me buy a home
 

Anastasia is the best. All during the search for a home down to the final negotiations for the perfect house for us, Anastasia was definitely looking out for our interest. She is extremely knowledgable about the areas she represents & a true professional in her field. We would enthusiastically recommend Anastasia for anyone who is buying or selling a home in coastal Georgia. Thank you, Anastasia!

 

    • Amanda reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 10/01/2014
    • Helped me sell a home
     

    Anastasia did a wonderful job! She is by far the best realtor we’ve ever had and we’ve bought and sold many properties.

    • Labdoc reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 06/24/2014
    • Helped me sell a home
     

    Anastasia Phillips is simply the best. After we contacted her to help us sell our condominium 2 hours from where we live she immediately got to work, carefully inspecting our condo and noting what improvements/repairs were needed. She then quickly lined up the subcontractors necessary and got them to work. In a matter of a couple of weeks, our condo was transformed. She then began marketing our property, and a line of potential buyers soon followed. An offer was made, and she advised us on the counteroffer which was accepted. She then represented us at the closing since we were about to go on vacation. Everything went smoothly from start to finish, a period of only a couple of months. Choose Anastasia as your realtor – you’ll be as delighted as we have been.

    • Joel Bradley reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 06/24/2014
    • Helped me sell a home
     

    Anastasia is simply the best! She toured our condominium before we listed it and went over in detail the improvements we needed to make for it to be more marketable. Then she quickly lined up all the subcontractors we needed to complete the repair work and improvements. Everything was done in an amazingly short period of time. Our condo looked terrific when it went on the market. She advertised it widely, and soon had a steady flow of potential buyers. When an offer was made, she consulted with us and advised us on an appropriated counter offer which was accepted. We were leaving on vacation to California and couldn’t attend the closing, but she made sure things went smoothly. From the time we first contacted Anastasia to when we closed was a few short weeks. I can’t recommend Anastasia highly enough – what a great realtor!

     

    • Carlos Vargas reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 06/19/2014
    • Helped me buy a home
     

    Working with Anastasia was extremely easy. She was on point the entire time for anything. I will be working with her again for my next home purchase and I would highly recommend that you do the same.

    • Melinda Williams reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 02/18/2014
    • Helped me buy a home
     

    As a buyer relocating to Savannah from South Carolina, I was uncertain about the area. Anastasia was the perfect Realtor find. Not only is she friendly and personable, but she was patient and explained all options to me. She worked diligently to help me find my perfect home. She was responsive to my questions, and made the whole buying process seamless. If I were to sell or move again in the Savannah area, there is not a doubt that I will work with Anastasia.

    • user7103385 reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 02/01/2014
    • Helped me buy a home
     

    After meeting with Anastasia and sharing my situation she knew exactly where I needed to live. However, I still viewed other areas and properties but guess where I ended up….where she thought I should be!!! She’s amazing! 🙂

    • user9822931 reviewed Anastasia M. Phillips
    • 02/01/2014
    • Helped me buy a home
     

    Very knowledgeable and patient, excellent advice throughout the buying process. Exceptionally friendly and honest, and responsive to questions and requests. Highly recommended!

 

05/30/2015 – chwashko

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Savannah, GA

I have never been so impressed with a realtor. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us sell our home. Being in the military we had a deadline to sell and Anastasia didn’t waste one minute. She stood by us every step of the way and really worked hard for us. We never expected to close on such a high price but Anastasia brought it to the max, no messing around. Would recommend her in a heartbeat. Take care, Anastasia!

Profile picture for Anastasia Phillips

Response from Anastasia on 06/05/2015

Thank you so much Charity and Kevin. You make my job easy. Beautiful home, great clients, and a wonderful market! Good luck in South Florida! You guys have a busy year ahead of you and I can’t wait to hear all about it!

04/23/2015 – MichaelOwens6

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Savannah, GA

I couldn’t be more please to write this recommendation for Anastasia Phillips. My wife and I could not have been more please to have her represent us as our buying agent. She was absolutely superb in finding the perfect home for us – even with our considerable requirements. At all times we felt that she was working for us with our best interests in mind. I certainly recommend her to any looking for an agent that will work night and day for her clients.

Profile picture for Anastasia Phillips

Response from Anastasia on 05/30/2015

Thank you Michael and Amanda! It was such a pleasure to work with you and help you find your beautiful new home for your family! I wish you the brightest future!

10/07/2014 – user331987

Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Savannah, GA.

Working with Anastasia and Lynne was absolutely great. The home purchasing prices was painless and smooth. The home shopping proceeds was a blast also. I definitely will be using their firm again in the future.

 

09/29/2014 – lilliet

Bought a home in 2014 in Egypt, Pineora, GA 31312

Anastasia was very helpful in finding our country home. She knows the area very well and once told her what we wanted, she was able to tell us everything we needed to know about the different areas that would fit our needs. She was instrumental in our negotiation process, getting us the deal that we were happy with. I would use Anastasia again in the future.

Profile picture for Anastasia Phillips

Response from Anastasia on 09/30/2014

Thank you so much Lilli! I hope you love your new home and I enjoyed working with your family!

08/14/2014 – user29311521

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Richmond Hill, GA

Anastasia first visited my house and helped me stage it so it would have the wow factor that was needed in the competitive Richmond Hill market. Anastasia then explained all the marketing tools that she has available which really got my house exposed to the market and the other local agents. Bottom line is that I had 2 offers the first day on the market and accepted a full price offer. After the contract was signed she and her husband Larry helped me get in touch with a local handy man to fix a punch list of items that were discovered during the inspection.

Working with Anastasia Phillips was a wonderful experience.

Mark Wonderlic

Profile picture for Anastasia Phillips

Response from Anastasia on 08/17/2014

Thank you Mark for trusting me to sell your beautiful home! Your attention to detail and amazing gardens made my job easy! Thanks again!

 

08/14/2014 – ahoerschelman

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Richmond Hill, GA

This letter is to reference and thank Anastasia Phillips and Lynne Mois for the outstanding job they did to prepare and sell our home quickly. During our time in the military, we bought and sold three homes, and our experience with Lynne and Anastasia by far exceeded the experiences we had with other realtors. We owned our home in Richmond Hill, GA for 9 years, and for the past 5 years it has been a rental property. We knew it would need some TLC before we put it on the market, and we weren’t sure where to turn, as we had had a bad experience with our previous property manager/realtor. A friend of mine recommended Lynne and Anastasia, and I’m so glad I called them! Though we’ve never met, they both have my complete respect, trust, and now gratitude, that we’ve crossed paths. Lynne made a list of what work needed to be done on the house, got quotes to ensure the best price, and then made sure the work was done in a professional and timely manner. This was such a relief for us, since we live 1100 miles away! They were both excellent about calling, emailing or texting me to let me know about feedback from showings, lawn maintenance, etc. Our house sold quickly because of their great marketing strategies. The professional pictures they took of our home were phenomenal! It has been such a blessing to know and trust that our property and investment was taken care of! I highly recommend Anastasia Phillips and Lynne Mois and would gladly speak on their behalf at any time. Thank you, Amanda Hoerschelman

07/09/2014 – user4301788

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Richmond Hill, GA

Anastasia is the BEST!! We highly recommend using her! She is personable, knowledgeable and super friendly. She knows the market and will get you the absolute best price prossible for your home. She was always there to answer any questions we had and quick to respond!

Profile picture for Anastasia Phillips

Response from Anastasia on 07/10/2014

Thank you Jonathan and Lauren! You were wonderful to work with and I can’t wait to see the new home being built for you! That will be the best closing!

08/30/2013 – user0157633

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Rincon, GA.

She was just wonderful , went over and above in helping us sell our home. She is smart , tenacious and very forthright in what to expect in the home selling process. We could not have had a more professional person helping us. We would most certainly recommend Anastasia to any home buyer or seller with complete confidence !

Profile picture for Anastasia Phillips

Response from Anastasia on 08/31/2013

Thank you so much Karen and Jim. You were wonderful to work with and I hope to see you both soon!

06/29/2013 – user6749220

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $450K in Pooler, GA

ANASTASIA WAS VERY HELPFUL WHEN WE SOLD A HOME AND WERE IN A HURRY TO FIND A NEW ONE. SHE LISTENED CAREFULLY TO OUR NEEDS AND DREAM AND WAS ABLE TO FIND A PERFECT FIT IN A NEW GATED COMMUNITY. SHE WAS A STRONG NEGOTIATOR WITH THE BUILDER A WE WERE ABLE TO GET MANY UPGRADES FREE OF CHARGE.

06/28/2013 – user4795035

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Savannah, GA.

As a buyer moving to Savannah from Illinois, I was not sure where to start. Anastasia was recommended to me by my new employer, and I could not have been more satisfied. Anastasia assisted me with everything from finding a beautiful home that met our needs to securing a lender to recommending contractors. Anastasia made my transition to Savannah painless and even enjoyable!)

06/26/2013 – user4937900
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Savannah, GA.

Anastasia is a terrific realtor. She is very personable and highly responsive. She knows the Savannah market and my wife and I relied heavily on her during our home buying process. She walked us through every step.

Anastasia always made herself available, even on short notice- responding to emails and text messages at all hours. She has great energy and was always happy to see us. She is honest and genuine.

My wife and I love our new home, but if we were to buy another, Anastasia would be the first person we would call.

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Savannah, GA

Anastasia is a great realtor. She is very knowledgeable of Savannah and was able to give us expert insight into the neighborhoods and homes throughout the area. Anastasia was always available to show us homes, even on short notice. She understood exactly what we were looking for and guided us though the home buying process with ease. As this was our first home purchase, we relied heavily on Anastasia and her expertise was very beneficial. In fact, we bought a home, under budget, within 2 months of beginning our search and we couldn’t be happier! When it is time for our second home, I will certainly call on Anastasia

06/25/2013 – user9822931

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Richmond Hill, GA

Very knowledgeable and patient, excellent advice throughout the buying process. Exceptionally friendly and honest, and responsive to questions and requests. Highly recommended!

 

06/24/2013 – user7103385

Bought a home in 2013

After meeting with Anastasia and sharing my situation she knew exactly where I needed to live. However, I still viewed other areas and properties but guess where I ended up….where she thought I should be!!! She’s amazing! 🙂

Valerie Elliott